aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
blob: 632974f1364d92de695fccaef447beea290c4e09 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
This file lists people who have contributed to libpcap:

The current maintainers:
	Alexey Kuznetsov		<kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
	Assar Westerlund	 	<assar@sics.se>
	Bill Fenner			<fenner@research.att.com>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso@polito.it>
	Guy Harris	 		<guy@alum.mit.edu>
	Juergen Schoenwaelder		<schoenw@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de>
	Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun@iijlab.net>
	Michael Richardson	 	<mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
	Sebastian Krahmer		<krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>
	Torsten Landschoff	 	<torsten@debian.org>

Additional people who have contributed patches:

	Arkadiusz Miskiewicz		<misiek@pld.org.pl>
	Armando L. Caro Jr.		<acaro@mail.eecis.udel.edu>
	Charles M. Hannum		<mycroft@netbsd.org>
	Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd@netbsd.org>
	Chris Pepper			<pepper@mail.reppep.com>
	Darren Reed			<darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
	David Kaelbling			<drk@sgi.com>
	Don Ebright			<Don.Ebright@compuware.com> 
	Franz Schaefer			<schaefer@mond.at>
	Gianluca Varenni		<varenni@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
	Graeme Hewson			<ghewson@cix.compulink.co.uk>
	Greg Stark			<gsstark@mit.edu>
	Greg Troxel			<gdt@ir.bbn.com>
	Guillaume Pelat			<endymion_@users.sourceforge.net>
	Hyung Sik Yoon			<hsyn@kr.ibm.com>
	Igor Khristophorov		<igor@atdot.org>
	Jan-Philip Velders		<jpv@veldersjes.net>
	Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej@zembu.com>
	Javier Achirica			<achirica@ttd.net>
	Jefferson Ogata			<jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
	John Bankier			<jbankier@rainfinity.com>
	Jon Lindgren			<jonl@yubyub.net>
	Kazushi Sugyo			<sugyo@pb.jp.nec.com>
	Klaus Klein			<kleink@netbsd.org>
	Lorenzo Cavallaro		<sullivan@sikurezza.org>
	Loris Degioanni			<loris@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
	Love Hörnquist-Åstrand		<lha@stacken.kth.se>
	Maciej W. Rozycki		<macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl>
	Marcus Felipe Pereira		<marcus@task.com.br>
	Martin Husemann			<martin@netbsd.org>
	Monroe Williams			<monroe@pobox.com>
	Octavian Cerna			<tavy@ylabs.com>
	Olaf Kirch			<okir@caldera.de>
	Onno van der Linden		<onno@simplex.nl>
	Pavel Kankovsky			<kan@dcit.cz>
	Peter Jeremy			<peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
	Phil Wood			<cpw@lanl.gov>
	Rafal Maszkowski		<rzm@icm.edu.pl>
	Rick Jones			<raj@cup.hp.com>
	Scott Barron			<sb125499@ohiou.edu>
	Scott Gifford			<sgifford@tir.com>
	Solomon Peachy			<pizza@shaftnet.org>
	Stefan Hudson			<hudson@mbay.net>
	Tony Li				<tli@procket.com>
	Uns Lider			<unslider@miranda.org>
	Uwe Girlich			<Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de>
	Xianjie Zhang			<xzhang@cup.hp.com>
	Yen Yen Lim

The original LBL crew:
	Steve McCanne
	Craig Leres
	Van Jacobson