aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 632974f..8b202b8 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Additional people who have contributed patches:
Chris Pepper <pepper@mail.reppep.com>
Darren Reed <darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
David Kaelbling <drk@sgi.com>
+ David Young <dyoung@ojctech.com>
Don Ebright <Don.Ebright@compuware.com>
Franz Schaefer <schaefer@mond.at>
Gianluca Varenni <varenni@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
@@ -31,7 +32,7 @@ Additional people who have contributed patches:
Hyung Sik Yoon <hsyn@kr.ibm.com>
Igor Khristophorov <igor@atdot.org>
Jan-Philip Velders <jpv@veldersjes.net>
- Jason R. Thorpe <thorpej@zembu.com>
+ Jason R. Thorpe <thorpej@netbsd.org>
Javier Achirica <achirica@ttd.net>
Jefferson Ogata <jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
John Bankier <jbankier@rainfinity.com>