aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com>2020-01-09 14:44:00 +0100
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>2020-01-09 16:26:56 +0000
commit41179647b852f9992bf19dfbb3c60b64672d9d1c (patch)
tree8eee70ecb4a3e42c25fdb4489a85e8533635c4d7
parent5c0042a2f630d9f5d4577523fbbe898cdec28e69 (diff)
AUTHORS: reword a bit some acknowledgements.
Lines in the generated AUTHORS-SHORT file are processed as they were "Name" <email>. This means that any line going to this file must start with that format. After lines have been merged, the name/email must be at the very beginning of its line. Fix a regression introduced in g1e0fa912d4. Add Roman Koshelev while here as result of automatic authors generation. Change-Id: I82ad403a68aa081cf63d6444953edecf2b7e813b Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/35714 Petri-Dish: Dario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com> Tested-by: Petri Dish Buildbot Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8f2c7d94fc..e57c8f9702 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4596,6 +4596,7 @@ Rohan Saini <rohan.saini[AT]nokia.com>
Roland Haenel <roland[AT]haenel.me>
Roland Knall <rknall[AT]gmail.com>
Romain Tartière <romain[AT]blogreen.org>
+Roman Koshelev <roman.koshelev[AT]bk.ru>
Roman Leonhartsberger <ro.leonhartsberger[AT]gmail.com>
Roman Volkov <volkoff_roman[AT]ukr.net>
Ronen Boazi <ronen.boazi[AT]intel.com>
@@ -4772,7 +4773,7 @@ Dan Lasley <dlasley[AT]promus.com> gave permission for his dumpit() hex-dump rou
Mattia Cazzola <mattiac[AT]alinet.it> provided a patch to the hex dump display routine.
-We use the exception module from Kazlib, a C library written by Kaz Kylheku <kaz[AT]kylheku.com>. Thanks go to him for his well-written library. The Kazlib home page can be found at http://www.kylheku.com/~kaz/kazlib.html
+Kaz Kylheku <kaz[AT]kylheku.com> provided the C library Kazlib, from which we took the exception module. Thanks go to him for his well-written library. The Kazlib home page can be found at http://www.kylheku.com/~kaz/kazlib.html
We use Lua BitOp, written by Mike Pall, for bitwise operations on numbers in Lua. The Lua BitOp home page can be found at https://bitop.luajit.org
@@ -4780,7 +4781,7 @@ snax <snax[AT]shmoo.com> gave permission to use his(?) weak key detection code f
IANA gave permission for their port-numbers file to be used.
-We use the natural order string comparison algorithm, written by Martin Pool <mbp[AT]sourcefrog.net>.
+Martin Pool <mbp[AT]sourcefrog.net> provided the natural order string comparison algorithm we use.
Emanuel Eichhammer <support[AT]qcustomplot.com> granted permission to use QCustomPlot.